Executive Committee

The Executive Committee plans the activities of the DFL for SD64. It includes the officers of SD64, the Directors below, and anyone who serves on the Executive Committee of a higher level of the DFL organization.

The Executive Committee meets every other month alternating with the Central Committee, but in practice this turns into a joint monthly meeting of both committees since we welcome everyone to join us for all SD64 meetings.

Our Directors were elected at the SD64 convention on 25 March 2018.


  • Tyler Blackmon
  • Kashimana Ahua
  • Paul Chellson
  • Gena Berglund
  • Collin Dobie
  • Katharine Hill
  • Steve Eiken
  • Andrea Ledger
  • Richard Howey
  • Melanie McMahon
  • Lee Jensen
  • Nancy Pappas
  • Alec Mitchell
  • Laura Nelson
  • Chris Nagel
  • Joan Wittman


  • Michael Stoick

Leave a Reply