MN DFL Inaugural Celebration, 9/17

Please join sponsors: Education Minnesota, IBEW Local 292, Laborers District Council of Minnesota & North Dakota, Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation, and Teamsters Local 120; and our co-hosts: Joe Aronson, Will Blauvelt, Cathy Braaten, Warren & Ann Claflin, Michele Courneya, Bridget Cusick, Charlie Hammond, Ray Hoover, Del D. Jenkins, Steve Kelley, Kendal Killian, Chris Knopf, Nancy Larson, Elsa Leven, Juanita Lewis, Kay Lewis, Eric Margolis, Anise McDowell, Javier Morillo, Cheryl Poling,
Bryan Poling & Greg Maddox, Shivanthi Sathanandan, Katherine Speer, Rick Stafford, Elizabeth Wefel, and Rolf Westgard; for the…

Minnesota DFL Party’s
Inaugural Celebration

Saturday, January 17, 2009

Graves 601 Hotel,
601 First Avenue North,

$50 per person
(Don’t forget your $50 contribution is fully refundable through the Minnesota Political Contribution Refund Program!)

To purchase tickets, please contact Sarah Helgen at 651.251.6303 or
click here.

    No Twitter Messages.